Aaron Keyes


Aaron’s heart is to restore the Word of God to the foundation of corporate worship, and to help lead the next generation of worship leaders (who lead songs) to become more biblically empowered worship pastors (who lead people).


In the Living Room (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)

Living Room.jpeg
Living Room.jpeg

In the Living Room (DIGITAL DOWNLOAD)


Aaron's latest album, recorded in his home among his band and community.  Produced by Aaron Keyes Band.  Released in 2012.

Track listing:

1. Invocation

2. Come Thou Fount

3. I am not the Same

4. Dwell

5. In the Name of God

6. Trust You

7. Trust You Reprise

8. Sovereign Over us

9. Praise Him

10. Benediction (Praise Him Reprise)

11. Flood Over me

12. My Soul Yearns


Add To Cart

© 2017 Aaron Keyes, All Rights Reserved.